Neem contact met ons op.
Wij helpen u graag.

Contact. Mercedes-Benz tot uw dienst.

Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos NV

Grote Baan 340
1620 Drogenbos
Tel : 02/558 16 00
Fax : 02/558 16 09

Contact Sales Management

Piet Maes
Sales Manager

Tel : 02 / 558 16 30
e-mail : piet.maes@daimler.com

Contact Sales

Sales Representative Team

Erik Maas
Sales Representative/ Fleet
Tel : 02 / 558 16 58
e-mail : erik.maas@daimler.com
Ugo Magits
Sales Representative/ Fleet
Tel : 02 / 558 16 05
e-mail : ugo.magits@daimler.com
Stéphane Parewyck
Sales Consultant / Fleet
Tel : 02 / 558 16 10
e-mail : stephane.parewyck@daimler.com
Patrick Schot
Sales Representative /Private
Tel : 02 / 558 16 06
e-mail : patrick.schot@daimler.com
Patrick Baert
Sales Representative /Private
Tel : 02 / 558 16 14
e-mail : patrick.baert@daimler.com
Philippe Forgeur
Sales Representative /Private
Tel : 02 / 558 16 28
e-mail : philippe.forgeur@daimler.com
Vahdettia Turkoz
Sales Representative /Private - Diplomatic
Tel : 02 / 558 16 77
e-mail : vahdettia.turkoz@daimler.com
Sébastien Duterme
Sales Representative/ Private - Smart - Used
Tel : 02 / 558 16 55
Fax : 02 / 558 16 59
e-mail : sebastien.duterme@daimler.com
Sandro Gonzalez
Sales Consultant/ Private - Smart
Tel : 02 / 558 16 70
e-mail : sandro.gonzalez@daimler.com
Bertrand de Belie:
Sales Representative/ Private-Diplomatic
Tel: 02/558 16 12
e-mail: bertrand.de_belie@daimler.com
Julien Muller:
Sales Representative/ Private-Diplomatic
Tel: 02/558 16 07
e-mail:julien.muller@daimler.com
Arnaud Van Damme:
Product Expert
Tel: 02/558 16 57
e-mail: arnaud.van_damme@daimler.com
Adil Oualghazi:
Product Expert
tel: 02/558 16 57
e-mail:adil.oualghazi@daimler.com
Anthony Leroy:
Sales Consultant/ Smart
tel: 02/558 16 64
e-mail: anthony.leroy@daimler.com

.

Contact Delivery Team

Sébastien Cogels
Delivery Officer
Tel : 02 / 558 16 56
e-mail : sebastien.cogels@daimler.com
Ioannis Pashalidis
Customer Service Officer
Tel : 02 / 558 16 11
e-mail : sophie.lowagie@daimler.com

Delivery

Contact Team Sales Administration

Sales Administration

Sandra Dejonghe
Sales Administration Coordinator
Tel : 02 / 558 16 51
e-mail : sandra.dejonghe@daimler.com
Pawel Rukowski
Sales Administration
Tel : 02 / 558 16 50
e-mail : pawel.rutkowski@daimler.com
Alexandra Deltomme
Sales Administration
Tel : 02 / 558 16 53
e-mail : alexandra.deltomme@daimler.com
Philippe Van Nynatten
Sales Administration
tel: 02 / 558 16 52
e-mail: philippe.van_nynatten@daimler.com
Jean-Claude Decroës
Sales Administration
tel: 02 / 558 16 78
e-mail: jean-claude.decroës@daimler.com

Contact Management Aftersales

Daniel Lauwrensens
After-Sales Manager
Tel : 02 / 558 16 20
Fax : 02 / 558 16 29
e-mail : daniel.lauwrensens@daimler.com

Patrick Hardat
Service Supervisor & Environment manager
Tel : 02 / 558 16 26
Fax : 02 / 558 16 29
e-mail : patrick.hardat@daimler.com

Contact Team Receptie Aftersales

RECEPTIE VOERTUIG

Patricia Vanden Veegaete
Service Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 15
e-mail : Patricia Vanden Veengaete
David Figeys
Service Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 23
e-mail : david.figeys@daimler.com
Kris Beullens
Service Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 24
e-mail : kris.beullens@daimler.com
Dylan Vander Putten
Service Advisor
Tel:02/ 558 16 32
e-mail: dylan.vander_putten@daimler.com
Bryan Van Landuyt:
Service Advisor
Tel: 02/333 89 05
e-mail: bryan.van_landuyt@daimler.com
Virgnie Van Lier:
Service Advisor
Tel:02/558 16 22
e-mail: virginie.van_lier@daimler.com
Salima Lahchiri
Service Advisor
Tel: 02/558 16 22
e-mail: salima.lahchiri@daimler.com

.

Contact Team Magazijn

Sébastien Mahy 
Parts Coordinator
Tel : 02 / 558 16 35
Fax : 02 / 558 16 29

Patrick Michiels
Parts Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 31
e-mail : patrick.michiels@daimler.com
Yvo De Cuyper
Parts Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 33
Fax : 02 / 558 16 29
e-mail : yvo.decuyper@daimler.com
Guiseppe Luca
Parts Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 36
Fax : 02 / 558 16 29
e-mail : guiseppe.luca@daimler.com
Patrick Michiels
Parts Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 31
e-mail : patrick.michiels@daimler.com
Giuseppe Luca
Parts Advisor
Tel : 02 / 558 16 16
e-mail : giuseppe.luca@daimler.com
Patrick Bouillon
Parts Advisor
Tel:02/333 89 07
e-mail: patrick.bouillon@daimler.com
Jean-Pierre Moons
Parts Advisor
Tel: 02/333 89 08
jena-pierre.moons@daimler.com

ACCESOIRES

Contact Team Finance

Jean-Pierre Mayné
Manager Finance & Administration
tel: 02 / 558 16 60
e-mail: jean-pieer.mayne@daimler.com
Nicole Van Reepingen 
Finance Coordinator
tel: 02 / 558 16 61
e-mail: nicole.van_reepingen@daimler.com
Lieve Van Laethem
Accounting Officer
tel: 02/ 558 16 72
e-mail: godelieve.van_laethem@daimler.com
Luc Kets
Accounting Officer
tel: 02 / 558 16 17
e-mail: luc.kets@daimler.com
Vanesse De Groote
Accounting Officer
tel: 02/ 558 16 17
e-mail: vanessa.de_groote@daimler.com