Mercedes-Benz Sophie Lowagie
Sandra Dejonghe
Coordinator, Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 20
sandra.dejonghe@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Thierry Knop
Thierry Knop
Administrateur Délégué, Management
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 00
thierry.knop@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Daniel Lauwrensens
Daniel Lauwrensens
After-Sales Manager, Management
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 20
daniel.lauwrensens@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Jean-Pierre Mayne
Jean-Pierre Mayné
Financial & Administration Manager, Management
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 60
jean-pierre.mayne@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Patricia Vanden Veegaete
Patricia vanden Veegaete
After-Sales Project Coordinator
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 15
patricia.vanden_veegaete@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Patrick Baert
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 14
patrick.baert@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Bertrand De Belie
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 12
bertrand.de_belie@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Laurence Duez
Laurence Duez
Excecutive Assistant, Management
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 02
laurence.duez@daimler.com
Sébastien Duterme
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 55
sebastien.duterme@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Sébastien Duterme
Sales Representative, smart
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 55
sebastien.duterme@daimler.com
Philippe Forgeur
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 28
philippe.forgeur@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Sandro Gonzalez
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 70
sandro.gonzalez@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Sandro Gonzalez
Sales Representative, smart
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 70
sandro.gonzalez@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Anthony Leroy
Anthony Leroy
Sales Representative, smart
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 64
anthony.leroy@daimler.com
Erik Maas
Fleet - Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 58
erik.maas@daimler.com
Ugo Magits
Fleet - Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 05
ugo.magits@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Sébastien Mahy
Sébastien Mahy
Parts Coordinator
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 35
sebastien.mahy@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Julien Muller
Julien Muller
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 07
julien.muller@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Julien Muller
Julien Muller
Diplo - Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 07
julien.muller@daimler.com
Stéphane Parewyck
Fleet - Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 10
stephane.parewyck@daimler.com
Vahdettia Turkoz
Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 77
vahdettia.turkoz@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Vahdettia Turkoz
Diplo - Sales Representative
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 77
vahdettia.turkoz@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Arnaud Van Damme
Arnaud Van Damme
Product Expert, smart
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 57
arnaud.van_damme@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Nicole Van Reepingen
Nicole Van Reepingen
Financial and Administration Coordinator, Financial department
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 61
nicole.van_reepingen@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Tristan Wullaert
Tristan Wullaert
Coordinator, Delivery
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 08
tristan.wullaert@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Tristan Wullaert
Tristan Wullaert
Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 08
tristan.wullaert@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Kris Buellens
Kris Beullens
Service Advisor
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 24
kris.beullens@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Patrick Bouillon
Patrick Bouillon
Parts Officer
Tél.: 02 / 333 89 07
patrick.bouillon@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Charly Cleyman
Charly Cleyman
TAA, prise de rendez-vous
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 37
charles.cleyman@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Sébastien Cogels
Sebastien Cogels
Delivery, Officer
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 56
sebastien.cogels@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Yvo Decuyper
Yvo De Cuyper
Parts Officer
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 33
yvo.decuyper@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Vanessa De Groote
Vanessa De Groote
Accountant Officer, Financial department
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 65
vanessa.de_groote@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Jean-Claude Decroes
Jean-Claude Decroes
Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 78
jean-claude.decroes@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Luc Kets
Luc Kets
Accountant Officer, Financial department
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 17
luc.kets@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Monique Laus
Monique Laus
Accountant Officer, Financial department
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 63
monique.laus@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz - Sophie Lowagie
Sophie Lowagie
Customer Care Coordinator, Delivery
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 11
sophie.lowagie@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Guiseppe Luca
Guiseppe Luca
Parts Officer
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 36
guiseppe.luca@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Marie-Jeanne Michiels
Marie-Jeanne Michiels
Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 53
marie-jeanne.michiels@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Patrick Michiels
Patrick Michiels
Parts Officer
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 31
patrick.michiels@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Benz - Jean-Pierre Moons
Jean-Pierre Moons
Parts Officer
Tél.: 02 / 333 89 08
jean-pierre.moons@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Voitures particulières Pièces et accessoires
Mercedes-Drogenbos - Pawel Rutkowski
Pawel Rutkowski
Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 50
pawel.rutkowski@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Rudy Strenaer
Rudy Strenaer
Fleet - Home Service
Tél.: 0470 / 56 78 77
homeservice.mbdrogenbos@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Arnaud Van Damme
Arnaud Van Damme
Product Expert
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 57
arnaud.van_damme@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Nouveaux véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Godelieve Van Laethem
Godelieve Van Laethem
Accountant Officer, Financial department
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 63
godelieve.van_laethem@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Karine Wuyts
Karine Wuyts
Sales Administration
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 52
karine.wuyts@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - David Figeys
David Figeys
Service Advisor
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 23
david.figeys@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Dylan Van Landuyt
Bryan Van Landuyt
Service Advisor
Tél.: 02 / 333 89 05
bryan.van_landuyt@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Dylan Vander Putten
Dylan Vander Putten
Service Advisor
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 32
dylan.vander_putten@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Carole Vantuykom
Carole Vantuykom
Service Advisor
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 13
carole.vantuykom@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers
Mercedes-Benz Drogenbos - Manuel Martin
Manuel Martin
Workshop Supervisor
Tél.: 02 / 558 16 73
manuel.martin_tamarit@daimler.com
Contact Person for: Service véhicules particuliers